guyhaser.blogg.se

Shining force 2 rom hack
Shining force 2 rom hack








shining force 2 rom hack shining force 2 rom hack

There are many tweaks to the gameplay, story, dialogue, and spells. It offers a whole new experience for Shining Force Firstly, take a look at these preview screenshots. Are you sure you didn't mess up something? To Shining Force 1, added the exciting new ROM hack: Shining Force Alternate. Thanks!įor some reason, I'm unable to extract the. Hope it helps!īTW can you or anyone else who's had problems with my ports please check my other submissions? I seem to remember using 7zip on all of them with the same settings, but this is the first time I've heard of people having problems. 32X ROM Hacks/Codes 3 Ninjas Kick Back 36 Great Holes Starring Fred Couples 32x 6-Pak 688 Attack Sub.

#Shining force 2 rom hack zip#

I just recompressed with Windows native zip compression and reuploaded. Not sure what you're using though, maybe 7zip does things differently and your stuff doesn't like it. zip without issue, both with 7zip (which I used to make the zip) and Windows built-in stuff. I left the global volume intact, but if you're going to use this, I recommend something around w170-w180 volume. My only cons is that it's pretty loud in-game. I really hope you plan to port more songs from Shining Force II.Īlso accepted. I absolutely LOVE what you've done to this song! I was excited to see this port and was extremely pleased after listening to it. In other words, don't expect too much too soon, but keep a lookout for stuff. It probably wouldn't fit well in-game other than perhaps a spooky dark area or cut scene, but of course it's up to you! I do intend to port more tracks from this game and maybe other games in the Shining series, so perhaps it'll become a soundtrack. I gave this arrangement a more ambient feel than the Genesis could provide. This is the spooky intro music for Shining Force II for Sega Genesis. You must enable JavaScript to preview files in this section without downloading them. Sega Genesis - Sega Megadrive ROMs Quick Navigation: Game Description & Reviews: Rate this game Videos and Image Media: Upload a Screenshot/Add a Video.










Shining force 2 rom hack